How we use Cookies

Contact Us


Got a story in your area?

Is there something happening in your area you would like us to report on? You can contact the newsdesk via the following details.

Postal address:

Macclesfield Express, Office 1c, 11 Market Place

Macclesfield, SK10 1EB

Telephone: 0161 211 2985

Fax: 0161 211 2911


News:

Email: macclesfieldexpress@menmedia.co.uk


Sports:

Email: sportnews@menmedia.co.uk

Phone: 0161 211 2946


Follow us on Twitter:

@MaccExpress


Like us on Facebook:

Macclesfield Express


Alternatively, send us a story by filling in this form:



For Wilmslow Express editorial contact details, click here.

Circulation Enquiries:


Manchester Evening News Direct to Home enquiries:

Telephone (Freephone): 0808 144 8808


News agents should contact: Smiths News

Telephone: 0845 122 5010


You can order subscriptions or back copies of all our titles online at shop.menmedia.co.uk

Telephone (Freephone): 0808 144 8808


Free Newspaper Distribution Enquiries - General Delivery Enquiries or to register as a newspaper deliverer:

Email: distributors@trinitymirror.com

Telephone: 0845 304 0638

---

Advertising Department:


Display Advertising: 0161 832 7200

Classified Advertising: 0161 829 3300

Alternatively, complete the online enquiry Form


Contacts:

Paul O'Halloran, Commercial Director

Email: paul.ohalloran@menmedia.co.uk

Telephone: 0161 279 4334


Phil McLoughlin, Head of Manchester Business

Telephone: 0161 279 4333

Email: phil.mcloughlin@menmediasales.co.uk


Rob Ashton, Display Manager (South)

Telephone: 0161 211 2269

Email: rob.ashton@menmediasales.co.uk


Mabs Alam, Display Manager (North)

Telephone: 0161 279 4084

Email: mabs.alam@menmediasales.co.uk


Property (Estate Agencies and New Homes):

Sandy Darlington

Telephone: 0161 211 2938

Email: sandy.darlington@menmediasales.co.uk


Carol Giblin

Telephone: 0161 211 2273

Email: carol.giblin@menmediasales.co.uk


Business:

Paula Share

Telephone: 0161 279 4071

Email: paula.share@menmediasales.co.uk


Andy Robins

Telephone: 0161 211 2568

Email: andy.robins@menmediasales.co.uk


Motors:

Tracy Groocock

Telephone: 0161 211 2926

Email: tracy.groocock@menmediasales.co.uk


Darren Priestley

Telephone: 0161 211 2558

Email: darren.priestley@menmediasales.co.uk


CityLife Extra & Entertainment:

Guy Keeble

Telephone: 0161 211 2565

Email: guy.keeble@menmediasales.co.uk


Agency:

Richard Roycroft, National & Provincial Agency Director

Telephone: 0161 279 4007

Email: richard.roycroft@menmediasales.co.uk


Online Advertising:

Duncan Robertshaw

Telephone: 07795126417

Email: duncan.robertshaw@trinitymirror.com


Leaflet & Inserts:

Anthony McLean

Telephone: 0771971589

Email: anthony.mclean@menmediasales.co.uk



Classified Advertising Enquiries:


General:

Telephone: 0161 829 3300

Email: classifiedothers@menmediasales.co.uk


Business:

Telephone: 0161 829 3302

Email: businessads@menmediasales.co.uk


Travel:

Telephone: 0161 829 3303

Email: travelads@menmediasales.co.uk


Property:

Telephone: 0161 829 3304

Email: propertyads@menmediasales.co.uk


Motors:

Telephone: 0161 829 3305

Email: motorsads@menmediasales.co.uk


Home Services:

Telephone: 0161 829 3306

Email: serviceads@menmediasales.co.uk


Retail:

Telephone: 0161 829 3307

Email: retailads@menmediasales.co.uk


Entertainment:

Telephone: 0161 829 3308

Email: entertainmentads@menmediasales.co.uk


Family Notices:

Telephone: 0161 829 3309

Email: familynotices@menmediasales.co.uk


Recruitment:

Telephone: 0161 829 3322

Email: recruitmentnorthwest@trinitymirror.com


Personal Services:

Telephone: 0161 829 3386

--

Marketing:

Katie Hampson

Email: katie.hampson@menmediasales.co.uk


Creative:

Spencer Rowbotham

Telephone: 0161 832 7200

Email: spencer.rowbotham@menmediasales.co.uk


Administration & Customer Care:

Telephone (Switchboard): 0161 832 7200

Email: customerservice@menmedia.co.uk


Competitions:

If you have a competition to be considered for publication, please email:

Email: competitions@menmedia.co.uk


Accounts Enquiries:

Telephone: 0161 211 2909

Fax: 0161 839 0965

Contact our sales accounts team for any enquiries relating to your advertising invoices or accounts.

--

Got a Complaint?

Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

Journalists

Rhiannon McDowall
Education reporter
Mike Glendinning
Sport reporter
Chris Slater
News reporter
Stuart Greer
Crime reporter
Karen Britton
Wilmslow and Alderley Edge reporter
Ben Turner
News reporter
Vic Barlow
Columnist